Coming Events

Mon. Nov. 19 

Senior Exercise, 10:30am


Tues. Nov. 20 

Lunch & Learn: Latest Science & Technology on hearing: 12-2pm.


Wed. Nov. 21 

Senior Exercise, 11:15am

Fall study / discussion group, 7:30-8:30pm 


Thurs. Nov. 22 

“Qi Gong”, 5:00-6:30pm. 


Fri. Nov. 23

Special Invitation to Armour Heights from the Noor Mosque & 

Cultural Centre: 1:00-3pm. (see announcement, and sign-up in Scott Duncan Hall). https://noorculturalcentre.ca/


Nov. 25 

Reign of Christ Sunday / Intergenerational Worship / Food  Collection / Book Club & Lunch Discussion (see announcement) 


Fri. Nov. 30

ARISE Christmas Tree Decorating Party, 4:00-7:00pm


Dec. 2 

Advent 1 / Sacrament of Holy Communion

  

Fri. Dec. 7 

Intergenerational Dinner & Event: “The True Meaning of  Christmas”, 6-8:30pm


Dec. 9

Advent 2 / Sacrament of Holy Baptism 


Mon. Dec. 10

Christmas Angel Wrapping, 11:15am


Tues. Dec. 11 

Christmas Lunch & Holy Communion Celebration, 12-2pm 


Wed. Dec. 12

Armour Heights church prepares and serves Christmas Dinner at Evangel Hall,  4pm-7:30pm. (Volunteers needed. Stay tuned for more details) 


Sat. Dec. 15 

Intergenerational Pageant Rehearsal: 10am – 1:30pm (Lunch included) 


Dec. 16

Christmas Pageant Sunday


Wed. Dec. 19

Christmas Solace Service, 7:30pm


Dec. 23

Advent 4 Sunday / Intergenerational Worship


Mon. Dec. 24

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service, 7:30pm