cOMING EVENTS

Friday, February 14-20 

Rev. Rebecca away 


Feb. 16

Yoga with Erin, 8:30am

Epiphany 6 Sunday / Food Collection / Sacrament of Holy Baptism


Mon. Feb. 17

NO EXERCISE CLASS


Wed. Feb. 19

NO EXERCISE CLASS


Thurs. Feb. 20

Winter Study continues, 10:30am-11:40am (see poster)


Feb. 23 

NO YOGA WITH ERIN

Transfiguration Sunday / Lunch & Annual General Meeting following worship


Tue. Feb. 25 

Community Café, 10:30 am "Explore your Passion" (see poster) 


Wed. Feb 26

Prayer Shawl Ministry, 12:00pm

Ash Wednesday (commencing season of Lent) service of meditation, prayer, and marking of ashes, 7:30-8pm


Fri. Feb. 28

Youth Skating Night - the Presbytery of East Toronto invites all youth to meet up on Feb. 28 to skate together. 7-9pm. See poster & permission form in SDH, or speak to Rev. Rebecca. 


Sat. Feb. 29  

What does the Bible teach about Sexuality, Part 1, 10am-12 noon (see poster)


Mar. 1 

Yoga with Erin, 8:30am

First Sunday of Lent / Book Club Lunch & Discussion, 12:15pm (see insert & poster)


Fri. Mar. 6  

World Day of Prayer Service (hosted by Armour Heights), 1:30pm (see poster)


Sat. Mar. 7  

Service of Celebration & Thanksgiving for Tom Walters, 1pm. All welcome.


Mar. 8  

Lent 2 Sunday / Holy Communion


Sat. Mar. 14

The Bible & Sexuality, Part 2, 10am-12 noon (see insert and poster), 

refreshments also served. 


Mar. 15

Yoga with Erin, 8:30am

Lent 3 Sunday


Tues. Mar. 17

Lunch & Learn,  "The Luck 'O the Irish", 12:00pm (see poster)